This page is also available in a German , French, Spanish and Russian.

The International Documentation of Electroacoustic Music


Project overview    deutsch francais ES
logo_EMStudios Search Studiolist
Search List of Works
Search Labellisting
(LP's, CD's, DVD's and other media appearing in the List of Works)

A project of the
Technische Universität Berlin, Electronic Music Studio, Audio Communication Group,
Deutsche Gesellschaft für Elektroakustische Musik (DegeM)

supported by TU-Berlin, Festival Inventionen, Siemens Arts Program and GEMA-Stiftung

created by
Folkmar Hein (responsible)
Thomas Seelig Golo Föllmer Roland Frank Lidia Karbowska Sven Daemmig, Marc Voigt, Brian Smith

Last modification: June 2016 (FH)